St. Louis National Office

632 Cepi Drive Chesterfield, MO 63005

Phone: (636) 733-9004

FAX: (636) 733-9005



Washington Office

20 F Street, N.W., Suite 600

Washington, DC 20001

Phone: (202) 628-7001

FAX: (202) 628-1933



Jon Doggett, Chief Executive Officer 

Fred Stemme, CAE, Chief Operating Officer

Kathy Baker, Sr. Executive Assistant

Susan Claiborne, First Impressions Specialist



Neil Caskey, Vice President, Communications

Mark Lambert, Communications Director

Julie Busse, Sr. Communications Manager

Beth Musgrove, Graphic Communications Manager

Mary Quigley, Executive Assistant, Communications

Cathryn Wojcicki, Communications Director


Market Development

Jim Bauman, Vice President, Market Development

Melanie Gibson, Executive Assistant, Market Development

Michael Granché, Manager, Market Development

Peter Magner, Manager Renewable Fuels and Data Analyst

Sarah McKay, Director, Market Development

Mark Palmer, Director, Renewable Fuels

Manager of Market Development


Services and Operations

Fred Stemme, CAE, Chief Operating Officer

Rita Dunagan, Manager, Meetings and Events

Ellen Campen, Accounting Manager

Jeremy Green, Manager, IT and Facilities and Risk Mitigation Services

Joe Hodes, Director, State and Industry Relations and Development

Lisa Keen, Executive Assistant, Services & Operations

Marie Nelson, CPA, CIA, Director, Accounting, HR and Administration

Mike Shelby, Manager, Association & Membership Services

Steve Uram, Manager, Grassroots Advocacy and Leadership


Production and Sustainability

Nathan Fields, Vice President, Production and Sustainability

Sandra Wright, Executive Assistant, Production and Sustainability

Robyn Allscheid, Director, Research and Productivity

Keith Byerly, Field Manager, SHP Kansas and Nebraska

Maria Bowman, Lead Scientist, SHP

Jack Cornell, Director, SHP Field Team

Anne Dietz, Director, SHP Operations

 Alex Fiock , Field Manager, SHP Indiana

Nicole Hasheider, Director, Biotechnology and Crop Inputs

Jim Isermann, Field Manager, SHP Illinois

Lisa Kubik, Field Manager, SHP Eastern Iowa

Linda Lambur, NCYC Manager and AMCOE Coordinator

John Mesko, Development Director, SHP

Jacob Ness, Field Manager, SHP Western Iowa

Rachel Orf, Director, Stewardship and Sustainability

Abigail Peterson, Soil Health Partnership Field Manager, Illinois

Maddy Rabenhorst, Soil Health Partnership Field Manager, South Dakota and North Dakota

Tracy Rose, SHP Program Specialist

Stacey Stiens, SHP Program Coordinator

John Stewart, Field Manager, SHP Indiana

Tricia Verville, Research and Development Manager, SHP


Public Policy (Washington Office)

Brooke Appleton, Vice President, Public Policy

Kathy Reding Bergren, Director, Public Policy and Renewable Fuels

Sarah Doese, Manager, Public Policy and Regulatory Affairs

Kat Emerson, Director, Public Policy, CornPAC and Political Strategy

Liz Friedlander, Director of Policy Communications 

Peter Laudeman, Legislative Assistant, Public Policy and Regulatory Affairs

Lesly McNitt, Director, Public Policy, Trade and Transportation

Kendra Ricks, Washington Office Operations Director

Colleen Willard, Director, Public Policy, Production and Sustainability

Sam Willett, Sr. Director, Farm, Risk and Tax Public Policy