National Corn Yield Contest


Due to circumstances beyond our control, shipments on the state winner trophies are delayed. Thank you for your patience.



NCGA’S 2020 National Corn Yield Contest opens May 1, 2020

NCGA's 2019 National Corn Yield Contest winners announced!

Read the story here: Records Broken in 2019 NCGA National Corn Yield Contest

NCYC Guide Archives

Entries with an Asterisk (*): National Corn Yield Contest rules state that each individual membership is eligible to win only one national and one state trophy in the contest.  If an entrant enters two or more hybrids and all place as a winner or runner-up, a trophy will be awarded only for the highest ranked (not necessarily highest yield) hybrid.  We use the asterisk (*) to indicate that there is an entry under the same membership number that has placed higher and been awarded a trophy, which in turn knocks out the asterisked entries from being awarded a trophy.   For questions contact     2019 NCYC Contest   2019 National Corn Yield Contest Guide  All 2019 Entrants  2019 WINNERS 2019 National Winners 2019 State Winners   2018 NCYC Contest 2018 National Corn Yield Contest Guide All 2018 Entrants 2018 WINNERS  2018 National Winners  2018 State Winners   2017 NCYC Contest 2017 National Corn Yield Contest Guide All 2017...

Learn More